Fort Washington 2017-11-08T21:05:34+00:00

        

Fort Washington

550 Pinetown Rd., #150, Fort Washington, PA 19034

Special Announcements

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday, 8:00AM-9:00PM
Friday 7:30AM-4:30PM

Drug and Alcohol Level of Care Assessments
Monday-Thursday, 8:30AM-4:00PM. By appointment only.

Contact Us

Babette Benham, BSW, CADC
Program Manager
215.638.5200 x1009
bbenham@livengrin.org

Dana Freidly, MA, CAADC, HCP
Counselor
215.638.5200 x1049
dfreidly@livengrin.org

Kelsey Redden, MSEd
Counselor
215.638.5200 x1050
kredden@livengrin.org

Cindy Miller
Office Manager
215.638.5200 x1032
cmiller@livengrin.org

Chrispane Tweh, BA
Administrative Assistant
215.638.5200 x1003
ctweh@livengrin.org

Jenny Matlack, MA, LAC, NCC
Counselor
215.540.8301 x1141
jmatlack@livengrin.org

Jessica Moore, MSW
Counselor
215.540.8301 x1223
jmoore@livengrin.org

Akiva Harris, MS
Counselor
215.540.8301 x1222
aharris@livengrin.org

Fort Washington Services

Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP)
Daytime IOP: M/W/F, 9:30AM-12:30PM
Evening IOP: M/T/Th, 6:00PM-9:00PM
Saturday IOP: 10:00AM-12:30PM (must bring a support person)

General Outpatient Program (GOP)
Daytime GOP: W, 12:00PM-1:30PM
Evening GOP: T/Th, 6:00PM-7:30PM

 

Nurses Lifeline General Outpatient Program (GOP)
Daytime NL-GOP – Th, 10:00AM-11:30AM
Evening NL-GOP – T/Th, 6:00PM-7:30PM
Evening NL-GOP – W, 6:00PM-7:30PM

Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting (open)
Tuesdays at 7:00PM

DUI Counseling Classes
Wednesdays 6:00PM-8:30PM
$70.00 per session

Get the Help You Need Now

800.245.4746

Livengrin Building Recovery Together
4833 Hulmeville Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020 . 215.638.5200 . 800.245.4746 . livengrin.org

Bensalem . Doylestown . Ft. Washington . Lehigh Valley . Lower Bucks . Oxford Valley . Philadelphia (Center City & Northeast)

ACCREDITED

since 1980

LICENSED

DESIGNATION

MEMBER

MEMBER