Lower Bucks County 2017-12-09T03:06:01+00:00

        

Lower Bucks County

1609 Woodbourne Rd. 403A, Levittown, PA 19057

Special Announcements

Hours of Operation
Monday to Thursday, 8:00AM-9:00PM
Friday, 8:00AM-4:00PM
All calls received after hours will be answered by our Livengrin Intake Staff.

Contact Us

Denise Merritt MS, CAADC, LPC
Program Manager
215.547.1440 x1156
dmerritt@livengrin.org

Jessica Pfieffer
MS Counselor
jpfieffer@livengrin.org
215.547.1440 x1013

Howard Cohen, MA, CCDP
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1027
hcohen@livengrin.org

Amanda Detweiler, MS
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1020
adetweiler@livengrin.org

Brynne Hawrylak, MA
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1206
bhawrylak@livengrin.org

Jennifer Levitt, MA, CAADC, NCGC-I
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1070
jlevitt@livengrin.org

Justin Mendoza, MSW, LSW, CAADC
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1059
jmendoza@livengrin.org

Amy Stroman, MA, NCC
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1204
astroman@livengrin.org

Christine Kilchrist
Office Manager
215.547.1440 x1065
ckilchrist@livengrn.org

Catherine Juhas
Administrative Assistant
215.547.440 x1164
cjuhas@livengrn.org

Kathrine McDonald MA
CAADC Counselor
215.547.1440 x1090
kmcdonald@livengrin.org

Daytime & Evening IOP

IOP: Intensive Outpatient is an organized, nonresidential treatment service in which clients reside outside the facility. It provides Psychoeducational lectures, group therapy, and skill building. IOP is three days a week, three hours per session.

Daytime & Evening GOP

GOP: General Outpatient is an organized, nonresidential treatment service in which clients reside outside the facility. GOP includes group and individual therapy. GOP is two days a week.

Daytime & Evening Healthcare Professionals (HCP) Program

Nurses Lifeline is specifically designed to meet the medical, cultural and personal needs of the nurse with a chemical dependency. This includes RNs, PHNs, LPNs, CNAs and Nurse Practitioners.

AMIcare

AMICare groups in Outpatient are tailored to meet the needs of those patients who are not new to the treatment process. Groups are highly individualized and skills-based to meet the needs of the patient.

FRAT (The First Responders Addiction Treatment)

Program treats alcoholism and other dependencies, as well as trauma and PTSD. We understand what you’ve been through and there is hope. Whether you are active duty or retired, FRAT can help.

 

Gambling Treatment

There are several methods for treating gambling addiction. Each individual will have a comprehensive assessment and treatment plan developed. We offer both group and individual therapy.

Get the Help You Need Now

800.245.4746

Livengrin Building Recovery Together
4833 Hulmeville Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020 . 215.638.5200 . 800.245.4746 . livengrin.org

Bensalem . Doylestown . Ft. Washington . Lehigh Valley . Lower Bucks . Oxford Valley . Philadelphia (Center City & Northeast)

ACCREDITED

since 1980

LICENSED

DESIGNATION

MEMBER

MEMBER