Oxford Valley 2018-06-12T18:35:44+00:00

        

Oxford Valley

195 Bristol Oxford Valley Rd., Langhorne, PA 19047

Special Announcements

Welcome to the Livengrin Oxford Valley office! We are happy that you are joining us today. Let us know how we can help you.

Contact Us

Denise Merritt MS, CAADC, LPC
Program Manager
215.547.1440 x1156
dmerritt@livengrin.org

Jessica Peiffer
MS Counselor
jpfieffer@livengrin.org
215.547.1440 x1013

Howard Cohen, MA, CCDP
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1027
hcohen@livengrin.org

Michael Banach, MS, CAADC,
Counselor
215.946.4029 x1004
mbanach@livengrin.org

Grace Stone, MA
Therapist
215.946.4029 x1034
gstone@livengrin.org

Carrie Stachowicz, LSW
Assessor
215.946.4029 x1045
cstachowicz@livengrin.org

Kathrine McDonald MA
CAADC Counselor
215.547.1440 x1090
kmcdonald@livengrin.org

Amanda Detweiler, MS
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1020
adetweiler@livengrin.org

Brynne Hawrylak, MA
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1206
bhawrylak@livengrin.org

Jennifer Levitt, MA, CAADC, NCGC-I
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1070
jlevitt@livengrin.org

Amy Stroman, MA, NCC
Counselor
215.547.1440 x1204
astroman@livengrin.org

Christine Kilchrist
Office Manager
215.547.1440 x1065
ckilchrist@livengrn.org

Oxford Valley Services

Outpatient Services:

Intensive Outpatient
IOP allows the individual to maintain necessary activities, such as employment while attending treatment. IOP is highly structured with psycho-educational lectures, group psychotherapy, and skills building sessions.

General Outpatient
GOP combines group therapy and individual therapy sessions to help individuals maintain recovery.

Moral Reconation Therapy
MRT is an evidenced-based cognitive behavioral treatment approach for those involved with the criminal justice system.

Family Services
Family involvement is encouraged throughout the treatment process, and family sessions are offered throughout the treatment process.

Psychiatric Services
Individuals with co-occurring disorders can be referred for a psychiatric consult as long as they are actively engaged in treatment services.

Drug and Alcohol Assessments
The level of care assessments are conducted to determine the treatment program best appropriate for the individual. Day & evening hours are available.

For the most current
information on what is
happening at all of our
locations select below.

Get the Help You Need Now

800.245.4746

Livengrin Building Recovery Together
4833 Hulmeville Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020 . 215.638.5200 . 800.245.4746 . livengrin.org

Bensalem - Doylestown - Ft. Washington - Lehigh Valley - Oxford Valley

ACCREDITED

since 1980

LICENSED

DESIGNATION

MEMBER

MEMBER